SRRC Hall of Fame


The Springfield Road Runners Club Hall of Fame honors excellence in both running and volunteer contributions to the running community by long-time club members. A member must have attained master runner status (at least 40 years of age) and have a minimum of ten years as a club member. Members will be honored for a superior running career which brings recognition to the member and the club, significant club administration, volunteerism, coaching, or race administration. Hall of Fame members have earned the respect of the club membership. They serve as positive role models for club members and present a favorable image to the non-running community.

The nominating committee consists of the current SRRC president, past SRRC presidents and current Hall of Fame members. The SRRC past-president chairs the nominating committee. The nominating committee may select up to two nominees per year. New Hall of Fame members are inducted into the Hall of Fame at the annual banquet in January. Hall of Fame members receive a plaque honoring their induction and annual club membership fees are waived.


Lance Cull

Jim Dahlquist


Bryan Glass


Tom Cooper

Alan Avery


Tim McCaughey

Frank Copi


Carl Segretto


Tom Immel


Jack Bellmer



Barb Bonansinga
Dave Egan



Ronda Schappaugh
Jim Cinotto



Karen Rogers
Tim Butler


Bob Hellweg
Phil Peterson
John Hartnett
Bill Owens
Genny DiStasio



Becky Baum
Jay Rogers

© 2021 by Springfield Road Runners Club

Proud member of the Road Runners Club of America